top of page

Meet the ABR's 40 Under 40 Class of 2023

Updated: Mar 27, 2023

The Albany Business Review has announced the 2023 40 Under 40 honorees, a list that includes young business and community leaders from throughout the Capital Region.

The Business Review has been honoring young professionals in the region for over two decades. Past 40 Under 40 winners have risen to the tops of their companies. They are entrepreneurs and dealmakers, job creators and innovators. And most importantly, they continue to shape the Capital Region.

Honorees were selected from a pool of about 250 nominations by an advisory committee made up of 40 Under 40 alumni and Business Review staff.

The 40 Under 40 Class of 2023:

  • Sagar Agarwal, operations manager, Bilinski Sausage Manufacturing Co.

  • Craig Arnoff, chief operating officer, Arnoff Moving & Storage of Albany

  • Allen Austin, vice president, director of corporate cash management and administration, Bank of Greene County

  • Jason Baright, CEO, G&G Industrial Lighting

  • Julie Bush, chief operating officer, Corey Jamison Consulting

  • Kirsten Catellier, president, Studio A Landscape Architecture and Engineering

  • Graig Cortelyou, global chief operating officer, Tully Rinckey

  • Jennifer Crawford, president, Crawford & Associates Engineering & Land Surveying

  • Vincent Crocitto III, owner/operator, Crocitto Hospitality

  • Michael Dal Pos, CEO, The Mirbeau Cos.

  • Gina DeBonis, director of operations, Community Care Physicians

  • Eric DeMichele, president, The Walters Co.

  • James Dodd, executive vice president, chief financial officer, Ballston Spa National Bank

  • Megan Druckman, owner and CEO, Lola Saratoga

  • Craig Earle, DJ TGIF

  • Myles Fischer, partner, Harris Beach

  • Charles Gottlieb, partner, Whiteman Osterman & Hanna

  • Candy Huff, executive director, Celsius

  • Jackie Kelly, upstate controller, Marshall & Sterling Upstate Inc.

  • Monica LaBree, general manager, The Inn at Century House

  • Nia LaParl, partner, BST & Co. CPAs

  • Vincent LaTerra, project manager, Bonacio Construction

  • John Mackowiak, vice president, public relations, The Martin Group

  • Joseph Mahoney, associate broker, Pyramid Brokerage Co.

  • Kelly McNamee, partner, Greenberg Traurig

  • James Mitchell, founder and CEO, Young Futures Inc.

  • Ravi Modasra, owner, The Mohawk Cos.

  • Justine Ochal, director of human resources and strategic alignment, Mazzone Hospitality

  • Chuck Pafundi Jr., head of real estate development, Luizzi Cos.

  • Angelique Powell, director of community animation, The Blake Annex

  • Jennifer Rand, project executive, Consigli Construction Co.

  • Kendra Rubin, chief legal officer, Broadview Federal Credit Union

  • John Scott, chief operating officer, 4th Family

  • Brittany Silvestri, vice president of population health, Hudson Headwaters Health Network

  • Lindsey Speach, chief administrative officer/chief people officer, Death Wish Coffee Co.

  • Brooke Spraragen, partner, Spraragen Partners

  • Amanda Triolo, CEO, Grasshopper Heating & Cooling

  • Keri Wytrwal, owner, Shipology

  • Jason Zarillo, co-founder and president, Lynkwell

  • Kaytrin Ziemann, chief operating officer, Ziemann Hospitality

This year's class and the 40 Under 40 Hall of Fame inductees will be profiled in a special section and celebrated at an awards lunch on May 5. You can register here or at the link below.

11 views0 comments


bottom of page